Eden Flowers Bishop's Cleeve Reviews

At Eden Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Good service and flowers arrived as directed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Feb, 2018

The flowers were stunning and better than expected! Thank you so much!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jan, 2018

Very good service, extremely happy thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2017

Amazing arrangement .The roses were almost excellent;but the elegant large glass vase;the heart shaped ornaments and other ornaments and symbols of love (for a 35th anniversary),and the red glass beads at the bottom of the vase to match the colour of the roses were truly amazing.I was really impressed by the attention to detail .I would now go to them by preference!!!!! Thank you...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2017

Flowers were delivered on time and requested alterations were made.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2017

Lovely flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jun, 2017

I believe that the arrangement was excellent. They were ordered for my mother-in-law and arrived on time and in great shape. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2017

Recipient was very " over the moon" with her flowers. That's all that matters.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jun, 2017

A gentleman brought the flowers to the door, at the time no-one could answer so he left them in a safe place. The bouquet was incredible and far better than the photo when I ordered. It also came in a glass vase.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2017

Flower basket was lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Beautiful Christmas flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2016

Flower delivery delivered at correct time and email sent to let me know.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2016

Fantastic service fantastic product fantastic

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Dec, 2016

easy to follow website, Flowers delivered looking fresh and as described.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2016

I haven't seen the flowers or spoken to my Mum but I'm sure they were beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2016

Very good but a little over priced for what you get

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2016

Outstanding, recipients were over the moon

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2016

The flowers were beautiful. My friends sent me a photograph of the arrangement and we were all very happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2016

excellent service, prompt delivery, the person that received the flowers was really
pleased with the arrangement, have used this company before and was delighted with them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2016