Eden Flowers Bishop's Cleeve Reviews

At Eden Flowers we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service and beautiful flowers. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2024

Eden flowers delivered what they showed in the photo on their and what I ordered a beautiful happy bouquet of mixed tulips. Plus the checked the recipient was home for the delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2024

Great. Great great Thsnjs

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2024

Beautiful Flowers every time Never Disappointed Great Staff always Happy to abridge what ever you want

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Jan, 2024

Stunning flowers! Presented so beautifully! Very stylish and chic!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2023

Flowers were excellent quality and beautifully arranged

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2022

Super-easy ordering process. Lovely flowers delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2022

Very fast and efficient! Super helpful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Sep, 2022

Great service and flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Aug, 2022

A truly wonderful basket of flowers ordered for a very special occasion! Beautifully arranged.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Aug, 2022

The flowers were beautiful- a get well soon gift. My friend loved them and they arrived as planned. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2022

The flowers were delivered within the time frame and left our Aunt "over the moon"!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2021

Fantastic service as we have come to expect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2021

Great flowers that were good value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Perfectly arranged. The flowers have lasted much longer than we expected, and some arestill on show in the box. The stems of the two orchids were perhaps cut a little on the short side, but they are still looking good a fortnight later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

It was exactly what I wanted!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2019

Very quick turnaround on the order and quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2019